THE DEMOS (Digital Album)

THE DEMOS (Digital Album)

Regular price $11.00 $8.25 Sale

Demos are a first draft of a song. This is done right after the song is written. Often when the song is recorded for the master session (for an album) it changes in many ways. Take a trip into the land of Herrick where creativity and sonic food for the soul is made! 


1. Too Much Of Too Little

2. Freedom

3. Cry Memphis

4. Your Love

5. Heaven Don't Let Me Down

6. The man You Used To Be

7. Pain In My Heart

8. What I Want

9. Letting Go