Cottonfields By Herrick

Cottonfields (Digital Album)

Regular price $11.00 $8.25 Sale


With nonstop roadwork, flexing their musical muscles, confirmed that they were in it for the long haul. Now, four years after hitting the radar, Herrick take an exponential leap with the widescreen opus Cottonfields.

With this musically combustible and conceptually dazzling work, this Pacific Northwest born/ now Nashville-based band forcefully takes its place alongside the best of its peers while building on the rich legacy of its own inspirations.

During this a la carte age, Herrick has boldly pushed against the current, making a bona fide album that demands to be heard in its entirety. It's the Americana Roots that you've come to know and love, infused with a healthy dose of exploration...

Grab your copy today!


1. Cottonfields

2. Hurt Like Heat

3. In California

4. Uh Oh

5. Life In A Song

6. Like A Disease

7. Freedom Love

8. Your Love

9. Said And Done

10. Together

:: Includes PDF Booklet ::