Cottonfields By Herrick


Regular price $10.00 Sale

Award Winning album 

Track Listing::

1. Cottonfields

2. Hurt Like Heat

3. In California

4. Uh Oh

5. Life In A Song

6. Like A Disease

7. Freedom Love

8. Your Love

9. Said And Done

10. Together



With nonstop roadwork, flexing their musical muscles, confirmed that they were in it for the long haul. Now, four years after hitting the radar, Herrick take an exponential leap with the widescreen opus Cottonfields.

With this musically combustible and conceptually dazzling work, the Nashville-based band forcefully takes its place alongside the best of its peers while building on the rich legacy of its own inspirations. "During this a la carte age, we have boldly pushed against the current, making a bona fide album that demands to be heard in its entirety."

  You also get Digital Downloads of every CD Purchased!