New Dance By Herrick


Regular price $0.00 $10.00 Sale

Signed, copy of our album New Dance- get 4 bonus tracks!

Includes a digital download. 

Track List:
1. Walk A Mile 
2. Love and Misery
3. Do You Love Me
4. Drive
5. Hey Savanna
6. You Don't Know What Love Is
7. Pain In My Heart
8. Wicked Maria
9. Hangmen Hill
10. Heaven Don't let Me Down

Bonus Tracks:
11. Cry Memphis
12. Satan and Grandma
13. Too Much Of Too Little
14. Last Words

Award winning songs written and performed By your fav Country Rock band!  Our debut full-length album, recorded at Tree Top Studios in Nashville. Produced by Buddy Cannon and recorded exclusively by the band. It's pure handcrafted Pacific Northwest Country Roots.